GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 20-14

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on October 26, 2021, copies of **Z.C. Order No. 20-14** were sent via electronic mail to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register
- 2. Christine Shiker and Jessica Bloomfield, Esqs. Holland & Knight
- 3. ANC 6D 6D@anc.dc.gov
- 4. Commissioner Anna Forgie ANC/SMD 6D02 6D02@anc.dc.gov
- 5. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 6. Councilmember Charles Allen

- 7. DDOT (Jonathan Rogers & Aaron Zimmerman)
- 8. Esther Yong McGraw, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 9. Lead Attorney ZC (Hillary Lovick, Esq.)
- 10. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - Christina Henderson
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.

. Schellin ATTESTED BY:

Sharon S. Schellin Secretary to the Zoning Commission Office of Zoning

EXHIBIT NO.72